top of page


Public·5 members

Beyblade Metal Fusion Episodes In Hindi

Beyblade Metal Fusion Episodes in Hindi

Beyblade Metal Fusion is an anime series based on the manga of the same name by Takafumi Adachi. It is the first season of the Metal Saga, which follows the adventures of Gingka Hagane, a beyblader who travels across Japan to find strong opponents and improve his skills with his beyblade, Storm Pegasus. Along the way, he meets new friends and rivals, and faces the evil organization called the Dark Nebula, led by Ryuga and his beyblade, Lightning L-Drago.

Download Zip:

The series was originally aired in Japan from April 2009 to March 2010, with a total of 51 episodes. It was later dubbed in various languages, including Hindi, and broadcasted on different channels around the world. In India, the series was aired on Cartoon Network India from 2010 to 2011, and later on Marvel HQ from 2018 to 2019.

List of Beyblade Metal Fusion Episodes in Hindi

The following is a list of Beyblade Metal Fusion episodes in Hindi, along with their titles, summaries, and links to watch them online. The episodes are arranged in chronological order, according to their original Japanese air dates.

Episode No.





Pegasus Has Landed!

Gingka saves Kenta from a group of bullies called the Face Hunters, and challenges them to a 100-to-1 battle.



Leone's Roar!

Gingka faces Kyoya, the leader of the Face Hunters, and his beyblade, Rock Leone.



The Wolf's Ambition!

Kyoya wakes up in a mysterious place, where he meets a man named Doji, who offers him a chance to join the Dark Nebula.



: Beyblade Metal Fusion Episode 1 (Hindi)- "Pegasus Has Landed!" : Beyblade Metal Fusion Episode 2 (Hindi)- "Leone's Roar!" : Beyblade Metal Fusion Episode 3 (Hindi)- "The Wolf's Ambition!"


Welcome to the group! You can connect with other members, ge...
bottom of page